QUÈ FEM? > Nivells educatius > Secundària > Tutors

C U R S  2 0 1 7 - 2 0 1 8

 

1r Cicle ESO

Primer A:    Marta Camps Torné (mcamps8@presentarenys.net)                 Segon A:    Núria Llonch Ramon (nllonch@presentarenys.net)

Primer B:    Noelia Farran Pons (noeliaf@presentarenys.net)                      Segon B:    Hermi Torrus Amargant  (hermi@presentarenys.net)

Primer C:    Isabel García Rubio (igarcia@presentarenys.net)                     Segon C:    Laura Tinadonis Hernández (ltinadonis@presentarenys.net)

 

2n Cicle ESO

Tercer A:    Camil·la Ramon Coll (c.ramon@presentarenys.net)                   Quart A:   Luz Pérez Merino (luz@presentarenys.net)

Tercer B:    Dani Rojo Badenas (dani@presentarenys.net)                           Quart B:   Raquel Limón Ramírez (rlimon2@gmail.com)

Tercer C:    David Palop Rosalén (david@presentarenys.net)                       Quart C:   Olga Nogueras Planas (olga@presentarenys.net)                                                     

 

> Professorat


presentarenys.net   © 2017   Avís legal   Crèdits
Carrer Pompeu Fabra, 2
08350 Arenys de Mar - Barcelona

Tel. 93 792 02 41 / 93 792 29 53

centre@presentarenys.net